Select Region:

<< back to map

WORLD HEADQUARTERS & DISTRIBUTION CENTER
1-5 Plant Road
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Tel: (201) 288-4540 / (800) 225-0058
Fax: (201) 288-7212
Email: sgoldman@uniplastindustries.com
Contact: Stuart Goldman


HONG KONG
ASIA HEAD OFFICE

Flat E, 15/F
Wong King Industrial Building,
2-4 Tai Yau Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong


Tel: (852) 2388-8488
Fax: (852) 2388-8234
Email: hongkong@uniplastasia.com
Contact: Kennedy Chan


Bangladesh - Chittagong
NIB House 1st Floor
32 Agrabad C/A
Chittagong 4100, Bangladesh


Tel: +88 0 1716565167, +88 01812379527
Fax: (880 31) 711013
Email: bangladesh@uniplastasia.com
Contact: Md Naheed, Swadhin Barua


Bangladesh - Dhaka
Chayaneer #G1 House 45 Road
27 Block A Banani
Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh


Tel: +88 0 1713036651, +88 0 1713083889
Fax: (880 2) 8820884
Email: bangladesh@uniplastasia.com
Contact: Ahmed Habib Chowdhury, Iftakher Elahi


CAMBODIA
C21-3B, Special Economic Zone of Sihanoukville,
Sihanoukville,
Cambodia


Tel: (855) 60 296999
Email: cambodia@uniplastasia.com



CHINA - GUANGZHOU
Rm 409, Block B Lijing Building,
No. 40-48 Xinhong Street, Zhongshanba Road.
GuangZhou, PR China 510175


Tel: (8620)8196 5050
Fax: (8620)8138 3233
Email: guangzhou@uniplastasia.com
Contact: Customer Service


CHINA - QINGDAO
Room 1202, Unit 2, Hainazundi Plaze,
No.17 Haimen Road, Qingdao, China
Qingdao, China


Tel: (0532) 8578-1937 / 13805326349
Fax: (0532) 8578-6356
Email: qingdao@uniplastasia.com
Contact: Customer Service


CHINA - SHANGHAI
No.1158, HuYi Highway,
Room 702 JiuYou Building,
Nan Xiang Town, Jiading District,
Shanghai 201802
China


Tel: (8621) 59178233
Fax: (8621) 59178199
Email: shanghai@uniplastasia.com
Contact: Customer Service


INDIA
Plot No. 175 & 176, Bommasandra
Jigani Link Road
Jigani Indusrial Area, Hennagara Post, Anekal Taluk,
Bangalore - 562106, Karnataka, India


Tel: +91 8110 415 888
Fax: +91 8110 415 104
Contact: Prem Kumar
Email: india@uniplastasia.com
premkumar@bangaloresales.in


INDONESIA
Jl. Kapuk Kamal Raya
No. 23A Jakarta Utara
Indonesia.


Tel: (62) 812-86996208
Fax: (62) 21-59313665
Email: indonesia@uniplastasia.com
Contact: Setiyo Purwanto


KOREA
Room# 101-104, Kyoungnam Ville
#29 Jeongja-Dong Bundang-Gu
Seongnam City, Kyoungki-Do
Korea 463-811


Tel: 82-70-8878-7264
Fax: 82-31-775-7264
Email: korea@uniplastasia.com
Contact: James W. Kim


SINGAPORE /
MALAYSIA / FIGI

Graha Paramita 4th Floor, Blok D-2
Kuningan, JKTA - 12940 Indonesia


Tel: 852-2388-8488
Fax: 852-2388-8234
Email: indonesia@uniplastasia.com
Contact: Kennedy Chan


SRI LANKA
No. 9 Moderawilla
Industrial Zone, Panadura,
Sri Lanka


Tel: +94 2771000
Fax: +94 2771008
Email: srilanka@uniplastasia.com
Contact: Jibran Khalil


THAILAND
288 Soi Suksawat 2
Suksawat Rd.,Jomthong,
Bangkok 10150
Thailand


Tel: 66 818287882/ 66 2-4688890
Fax: 66 2-468-9541
Email: thailand@uniplastasia.com
Contact: Sirina


VIETNAM
MINH THAI IMPORT PRODUCTION COMPANY LIMITED
St 14, Linh Trung, Thu Duc, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Tel: 84 8 3724 5173


Tel: 84-8-37245176
Email: Vietnam@uniplastasia.com
Contact: Miss Hoang Onah
84-01674-644-515
Copyright © 2017 Uniplast.
All Rights Reserved. Designed by BlueSwitch .